Contacts List

 

Mark Buley

210.421.0770

mbuley@seguin.k12.tx.us

2407 Rim Oak

San Antonio 78232

 
 

Carl Conger

President

830.798.6369

carl.conger@gmail.com

P.O. Box 2726

Canyon Lake 78133

 
 

Linda Conger

VP Finance

830.798.6579

linda.conger@gmail.com

P.O. Box 2726

Canyon Lake 78133

 
 

Betsy Cunnungham

VP of Events

830.660.6067

bcunningham@nbisd.org

453 N. Business IH 35 #827

New Braunfels 78130

 
 
Grove Harry

President Elect

830.393.3170
harrygrove76@aol.com
914 C Street
Floresville 78114
 
 

Ellen Salyers

830.822.5933

emsalyers@aol.com

267 West Mill Street

New Braunfels 78130

 

 
Jessica Hille
jhille@cbharper.com
 
 
 
 
 
 

Becky Huff

VP Development

512.626.3565

rhuff@austin.rr.com

2252 Garden Court

San Marcos 78666

 
 
 

Marty Keil

VP of Education

830.560.6291

mkeil1@satx.rr.com

809 Elm St.

Seguin 78155

 
 
 

Cathy Kirk

VP of Guild

405.830.5432

wisconsinmotorcycle

@yahoo.com

621 Hackberry St.

Seguin 78155
 
 

Ray LaFrey

830.214.0621

rlafrey39@gmail.com

2221 Windsor Pl

New Braunfels 78130
 
 

Lauren Smith

210.807.0260

laurensmith@gmail.com

48 Seminole Circle

Seguin 78155
 
 
C.J. Washington
Executive Director
469.919.9989
mtsed@tlu.edu
826 Holly Street
New Braunfels 78130
 
 
Stan Mauldin
832.483.1710
csm123@live.com
117 Trails End
Seguin 78155
 
 

Daniel Miller

206.321.6476

daniel@o2haus.com

264 W Mill St

New Braunfels 78130
 
 
 

John Oyer

830.608.9316

joyer29@gmail.com

415 Elmwood Drive

New Braunfels 78130
 
 
 

Marj Peters

830.660.3822

marjfp@aol.com

225 Montwood

Seguin 78155
 
 

Martha Rinn

Secretary

mrinn@tlu.edu

603 N. Olive

Seguin 78155
 
 

Adrienne Stone

VP of Music

210.275.4682

astone2@satx.rr.com

113 Spanish Oak

Seguin 78155