Concert No. 1 at 4pm

  • Jackson Auditorium, TLU campus Jackson Auditorium, Fleming Drive Seguin, TX, 78155 United States

Taps & America the Beautiful arranged by Mairs

Key: Star-Spangled Banner

Mairs: Lacrimosa et Benedictus (for the Victims)

Gershwin: Concerto in F

Guest artist: Peter Dugan, piano

Dvorák: Symphony No. 9, From the New World


A moving tribute to the indomitable American Spirit. Featuring Lacrimosa et Benedictus (for the Victims) composed by Maestro David Mairs following the unimaginable events of September 11, 2001.


October 2
Chamber Concert